541-923-4835

Contact Us

$

District Office

145 SE Salmon Dr.
Redmond Or  97756
Russ Fagan

Russ Fagan

Windows System Administrator

541.923.4835
russ.fagan@redmondschools.org
Mike Nye

Mike Nye

Assistant Director of Instructional Technology

541.923.6831 EXT 1417
mike.nye@redmondschools.org
Vickie Perryman

Vickie Perryman

Intructional Technology Coach

541.923.5437 EXT. 1411
vickie.perryman@redmondschools.org
$

North Redmond Services

Redmond High School

675 SW Rimrock Way
Redmond Or  97756

Juli Hester

Juli Hester

Desktop Support Specialist

541.923.4835
juli.hester@redmondschools.org
Tina Thomas

Tina Thomas

Classroom Technology Support

541.923.4835
tina.thomas@redmondschools.org

$

South Redmond Services

Ridgeview High School

4555 SW Elkhorn Ave.
Redmond Or  97756

Mike Witnhauer

Mike Witnhauer

Classroom Technology Support

541.923.4835
mike.witnhauer@redmondschools.org
Amy Westendorf

Amy Westendorf

Desktop Support Specialist

541.923.4835
amy.westendorf@redmondschools.org
$

High Desert ESD

2804 SW 6th St
Redmond Or  97756
Wendy Bloom

Wendy Bloom

Enterprise Network Administrator

541-693-5645 Ext. 2245
wendy.bloom@hdesd.org
Zach Ulum

Zach Ulum

Enterprise Network Specialist

541.693-5644 Ext. 2244
zach.ulum@hdesd.org